Chakra Beads

Chakra Beads

$20.00 Regular Price
$15.00Sale Price
There are seven main Chakras. They reside in our spiritual bodies and mirror our physical bodies. Chakras are capable of giving and recieveing energy.Root (Carnelian): FoundationSacral (Amber): ConnectionSolar Plexus (Tiger Eye):ControlHeart (Green Jade): LoveThroat (Turquoise): CommunicationThird Eye (Lapis Lazuli): Focus Crown ( Amethyst ): Spiritual Connection
Bracelet Size
Beads Size
  • Instagram Black Round

© 2016 by BBS. Proudly created with


Each item is individually handmade. Due to each item being individually crafted, variances may occur from piece to piece.



All item sales are final and returns and exchanges are not available unless there is a deformity in the product upon arrival. If your product is damaged upon arrival, please contact me within 7 days. I will happily provide refunds or exchanges within 30 days of purchase. Please return all original packaging with the item(s). All shipping costs for doing so, including that of the unwanted item and that of the new item(s), are the responsibility of the customer.



All Beads by Sherlie items are for accessory use only. As the maker and designer, I assume no liability. The use of the products is the complete and total responsibility of the customer/user.